Undergraduate Officers, 2016-2017


T5 Officers 

                                        President - Matthew Lucas                                mblucas@princeton.edu

                                        Vice President - Alisa Fukatsu                          fukatsu@princeton.edu

                                        Social Chair - Agustina de la Fuente                afuente@princeton.edu

                                        Treasurer - Alex Regent                                     aregent@princeton.edu

                                        House Manager - Jesus Covarrubias               jcova@princeton.edu


Appointed Officers

                                        Beverage Chair - Heesu Hwang                        hshwang@princeton.edu

                                        IM Chair - Tianay Zeigler                                    tianayz@princeton.edu

                                        Community Chair - Teresa Tang                        ttang@princeton.edu

                                        Publicity Chair - Nicole Rinaldi                          ner2@princeton.edu


Club-In-Residence Leaders

                                        Co-Finance Chair - Jennifer Yin                         jdyin@princeton.edu

                                        Co-Finance Chair - Patrick Zeng                        pz5@princeton.edu

                                        Colonial Development Lead - Nicholas Yang   nyang@princeton.edu