Undergraduate Officers, 2015-2016

President

Social Chair

Vice President

Christopher Yu cjyu@princeton.edu

Christopher Yu
cjyu@princeton.edu

Treasurer

Likith Govindaiah likithg@princeton.edu

Likith Govindaiah
likithg@princeton.edu

House Manager

Gregory Magana gmagana@princeton.edu

Gregory Magana
gmagana@princeton.edu

 
Andrew Ruchames ruchames@princeton.edu

Andrew Ruchames
ruchames@princeton.edu


Communications Chair

Belinda Ji bji@princeton.edu

IM Chair

Community Service Chair

Jennifer Peng jqpeng@princeton.edu

Beverage Chair

Ryan O'Connell ryando@pricneton.ed

Ryan O'Connell
ryando@pricneton.ed

 

Finance Chair

Shirley Fu ssfu@princeton.edu

Sophomore Rep.

Alisa Fukatsu fukatsu@princeton.edu

Sophomore Rep.

Sophomore Rep.

Rochelle Forni rforni@princeton.edu

Rochelle Forni
rforni@princeton.edu

Asst. Social Chair

Asst. Social Chair

Activities Chair

Jesus Covarrubias jjrobles@princeton.edu

Jesus Covarrubias
jjrobles@princeton.edu